Welcome To Early Childhood
Main Page Image






The O.U.R. Cooperative Early Childhood Education Program facilitates programs for children ages 3-5 serving 340 Arkansas Better Chance pre-school children in 19 classrooms at the following sites:

  • Alpena ABC Preschool

  • Bergman ABC Preschool

  • Berryville ABC Preschool

  • Cotter ABC Preschool

  • Deer ABC Preschool

  • Jasper ABC Preschool

  • Kingston ABC Preschool

  • Harrison at Montessori Day School

  • Mt. Judea ABC Preschool

  • Mtn. Home ABC Preschool

  • Little Red School House at Valley Springs

  • Yellville ABC Preschool


For further information, please contact:


Cindy Lambe

Early Childhood Coordinator

Telephone: 870.429.9122

Fax:  870.429.9132

Email: clambe@oursc.k12.ar.us